• Cart

  • Product Categories

  • Upcoming shows

  • View Cart “Steady Operator” has been added to your cart.
    photo (3)

    Live At The Isis


    Recorded live March 2014 at one of Asheville’s hottest new venues, The Isis.  Town Mountain brings their brand of original bluegrass/country with high-energy and spirit.  The project was mixed by Scott Vestal.  Scott is a good friend of the band and all around great person.  “We’ve worked with him in the past and he really knows how our band is supposed to sound”, says Jesse Langlais.  All in all there’s not a dull moment in the 10 song CD.  6 of the songs are written by members of the band and have been on prior recorded Town Mountain projects.  There’s a few covers as well.  Town Mountain puts their brand on a Hank 3, George Jones, Jed Zimmerman and the ever popular Orange Blossom Special.

    Live At The Isis
    1.  You Weighed Heavy On My Heart
    2.  Four Miles
    3.  Tarheel Boys
    4.  Up The Ladder
    5.  Lawdog
    6.  5 Shots Of Whiskey
    7.  The Race Is On
    8.  Texas/New Mexico Line
    9.  Sugar Mama
    10.  Orange Blossom Special

    In stock